Busy!

19 11 2013

Sometimes I wonder if I have bitten off more than I can chew…This is what I’m up to right now!

  • Working full time with GARNet
  • Taking an evening course in Journalism on Monday nights
  • Following a University of Southampton MOOC on Web Science, which takes up 2-6 hours per week
  • Blogging about all of the above
  • Blogging for LogoBee, editing blogs for Leading Technology Group, and other miscellaneous freelance tasks
  • Spinning class on a Tuesday night
  • Netball training on Thursday evenings
  • Netball matches and umpiring duties on Sunday mornings
  • Running (well, I have been for one 5 mile run since completing the Birminghan half marathon last month, but I hope to get back into this)
  • Oh, and the small matter of planning a wedding!!

…and if all that wasn’t enough, I have just agreed to start blogging for Warwickshire Life magazine too!

I really enjoy it all! I just wish there were a few more hours in the day…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

