Ecolicious Foods blog

5 11 2010

Ecolicious organic food blog Kicking off a new blogging venture with Ecolicious Foods, I’m pleased to announce the launch of the Ecolicious Blog!

I worked with the company director Steve last month in order to write the copy for the main Ecolicious website (which isn’t live yet, but watch this space!), and he seemed to be so pleased with the work I produced, that he’s made me head blogger too! The blog will be updated about 4 or 5 times a month with updates from Ecolicious and all the latest news regarding organic foods, farming and production. It’ll be a learning curve for me, but a challenge that I’m looking forward to !

Actions

Information

One response

14 12 2010
More from Ecolicious Foods « Lisa A. Martin

[…] in case you missed my announcement last month that I’d recently been made chief blogger at the Ecolicious Foods blog, here’s a little […]

Leave a Reply

